slower-pen:

naughtyriarioconfessions:

girolamoriario:

leario + unnecessary groping

Not a Leario shipper, but this always makes me giggle

AAAAAH I LOVE THESE TWO MOMENTS! OK, I ship Leo with just about everyone, but I LOVE how grabby/touchy he and Riario get in Season 2. As far as continuity though, I don’t understand how Riario didn’t catch the key in the first gif and how it ended up with Leo hanging over the bridge. I’m not complaining about the inadvertent (purposeful?) hug. The “Brace me” makes me giggle every time because Riario just does it, immediately. Like they’ve done this before.

Once you fall for the Leario it becomes blatant in every scene they have together (and others besides!) 🙂

Gallery

Leave a Reply

