zephfair:

idriseleven:

zephfair:

romibsauce:

zephfair:

idriseleven:

backfromthedeadred:

I may be forced to do terrible things. I have done terrible things.

Guess he was always the Monster of Italy. But so worth watching!

The Monster I would most love to find under my bed, or rather, in it.

Or tied to a tree in your backyard (season 1 episode 7 style) 😈

I would not mind that at all! I have a perfectly acceptable tree right behind my house. 😏

Da Vinci’s Demons could also be called “plot primarily used to transition between scenes of tying up Riario you are welcome.”

“And occasionally we throw in a drugged, chained or upside down Leonardo as a bonus.”

Gallery

Leave a Reply

