szaszszlik:

I have a lot of Da Vinci’s Demons videos that I’ve never shared with the world. So. Here you go. One of them. 

OMG this is amazing!
You managed to hit on songs I’ve wanted to vid in full too!
I’ve long thought Riario and S1!Leo (more arrogant at that point) would be perfect for a Dr Horrible set up, with Riario as Horrible and Leo being all “hair blowing in the breeze” hero 😀  So that was a fun clip for me in particular.
And “Everybody Loves Me” seems perfect for Leo (everyone does seem to be obsessed with him) but I loved you using it for Vanessa x Giuiliano 😀
I lol’d so hard at the Shades of Riario one! And the Squidward one! And Tubthumping!
ten out of ten, did watch again, will watch again, subscribed 😀

Video

Leave a Reply

