szaszszlik:

Sequels are rarely as good as the originals but I gave it a
try.

Presenting the continuation to the madness I’ve started
here.

Before watching I suggest listening to this to get into the
mood (it’s my favourite drug)

OMG I am laughing so hard!   That ‘shit’ moment matched Riario so well when he’s having a breakdown over Leo!  The fashion parade was awesome,  Oooh, a touch of Zo x Riario x Leo?   Is Zo Dexter as mother!Leo trying to persuade well-timed Kirk!Riario that his truancy isn’t a problem?  (or Nico might make more sense!)
We share some weirdly eclectic tastes there, I do love that song for no good reason!
I’d like to offer this sequel my stamp of approval, give you all the kudos for managing to make these in Movie Maker, and I’ll say I would not be disappointed if further sequels were to show up 😀

Video

Leave a Reply

