zephfair:

romibsauce:

zephfair:

romibsauce:

Yet another writing prompt for Da Vincians…

Shall we start?

omg the llamas are adorable! This one is terrific but very challenging! Hmm, I shall put on my thinking cap and see if I can come up with something. ;D

I was short on creativity for choosing the pics for this one 😩
I think the conection can be too obvious…

Is it obvious? All I could come up with was crack…but then that’s all I ever come up with anymore! I’m sorry to let you down!

Keep reading

LOL

Obvs a dream, full of dream logic! Worked great for the prompts!
Though Leo never cut his hair once he got back, I liked the idea of Riario wanting to play at being a barber – though he’s a bit deadly with blades!
Silly Leo, forgetting his own birthday!
OT3 for the win, Zo+Riario is deadly for Leo 😀

Gallery

Leave a Reply

